Kontakt

Bastionen
Pb 3839, Ullevaal Stadion
0805 Oslo
styret@bastionen.no


Styret 2018

Christian Falkenberg
Leder og sosialansvarlig
91 11 36 65
christian@bastionen.no

Geir Schei
Økonomi- og medlemsansvarlig
920 94 500
geir@bastionen.no

Anita Schei
Hjemmekamp- og effektansvarlig
92 21 22 23
anita@bastionen.no

Otthar Andreas Nordvik Krohn
IT ansvarlig
404 77 985
otthar@bastionen.no

Astrid Egeland
Vara
astrid@bastionen.no