Kontakt

Bastionen
Pb 3839, Ullevaal Stadion
0805 Oslo
styret@bastionen.no


Styret 2018

Christian Falkenberg
Leder og kommunikasjon
91 11 36 65
christian@bastionen.no

Geir Schei
Økonomi- og medlemsansvarlig
920 94 500
geir@bastionen.no

Anita Schei
Turansvarlig
92 21 22 23
anita@bastionen.no

Line Marie Hoel
Aktiviteter hjemmekamp
928 08 941
line@bastionen.no

Torstein Velvang
IT- og markedsansvarlig
92 88 34 34
torstein@bastionen.no